Skip to main content

Teachers

6th Grade
Name Content Email
Jennifer Alston ELA/History Jennifer_Alston@lawndalesd.net
Leslie Hauser ELA/History leslie_hauser@lawndalesd.net
Jaime Lomonaco-Berenson ELA/Math Jaime_LomonacoBeren@lawndalesd.net
Bridget Mahoney ELA/History bridget_mahoney@lawndalesd.net
David Navarro ELA/Science david_navarro@lawndalesd.net
Susan Nichols ELA/Math susan_nichols@lawndalesd.net
Gabriella Straus ELA/Math gabriella_straus@lawndalesd.net

Lorraine Welch

ELA/Science

Lorraine_Welch@lawndalesd.net

Sylvia Ortiz Science sylvia_ortiz@lawndalesd.net

 

7th Grade
Name Content Email
Kim Adamson History kim_adamson@lawndalesd.net
Gillian Berry ELA gillian_berry@lawndalesd.net
Ali Mulgrew ELA ali_mulgrew@lawndalesd.net
Kasey Gamez Math kasey_gamez@lawndalesd.net
Kerry Cogan Science kerry_cogan@lawndalesd.net
Ryan Shiroma Science ryan_shiroma@lawndalesd.net
Doug Neufeld History/Social Science doug_neufeld@lawndalesd.net
Katie Neilsen ELA katie_neilsen@lawndalesd.net
Francisco Torres Math francisco_torres@lawndalesd.net

 

8th Grade
Name Content Email
Gillian Berry ELA gillian_berry@lawndalesd.net
Grace Cobian History Grace_Cobian@lawndalesd.net
Kellie Duffy Science Kellie_Duffy@lawndalesd.net
Fred Hauer Math fred_hauer@lawndalesd.net
Anne Phung ELA/ELD anne_phung@lawndalesd.net
Chris Morales Math Christopher_Morales@lawndalesd.net
Mark Nurre History/Social Science mark_nurre@lawndalesd.net
Timothy Pencille Science Tim_Pencille@lawndalesd.net

 

Electives
Name Content Email
Anne Marie D'Agostino Art annemarie_dagostino@lawndalesd.net
Evan Bedor Computers evan_bedor@lawndalesd.net
Adrian Rendon Music adrian_rendon@lawndalesd.net

 

Physical Education
Name Content Email
Jeff Newkirk Physical Education jeff_newkirk@lawndalesd.net
Pat Cleary Physical Education Patrick_Cleary@lawndalesd.net
Laura Maxwell Physical Education laura_maxwell@lawndalesd.net

 

Special Education
Name Content Email
Leslie Palacios Learning Center leslie_palacios@lawndalesd.net
Gliselda Nunez Learning Center gliselda_nunez@lawndalesd.net
Sivann Onstad (Uy) Learning Center sivann_onstad@lawndalesd.net
David Vokoun Autism david_vokoun@lawndalesd.net
Olivia Parker STAAR olivia_parker@lawndalesd.net